Editorial Board




Dr. Samar Banerjee


Professor Dept. of Medicine, Specialist Diabetes Clinic Vivekanand Institute of Medical Sciences

Kolkata, West Bengal, 700026

Email- drsamarbanerjee@gmail.com

Mobile: +91 9433071794


Associate Editors

Dr. Jyotideb Mukhopadhyay

Professor of Medicine IPGMER Endocrinologist

Kolkata, West Bengal, 700064

Email: drjotideb60@gmail.com


Dr. Saumik Datta


Associate Professor at Calcutta National Medical College

Kolkata, West Bengal, 700014

Email: drsaumikdatta@gmail.com


Assistant Editors

Dr. R K Sahay

Endocrinologist, DNB – General Medicine

Aster Prime Hospital

Hyderabad, Telangana, 500095

Email: sahayrk@gmail.com


Dr. Sunil Gupta

Consultant Diabetologist at Diabetes Care & Research Center

Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440010

Email: dcrcindia@gmail.com


Advisory Board

International Advisory Board
Sir Michael Hirst, USA
Dr Pierre Lefebvre, USA
Dr Harold Levobitz, USA
Dr B M Frier, Edinburg, Scotland
Dr Sundar Mudaliar, California
Dr Azad Khan, Bangladesh
Dr Liaquat Ali, Bangladesh
Dr Abdul Basit, Pakistan

National Advisory Board
Dr V Seshiah, Chennai
Dr B K Sahay, Hyderabad
Dr S Daga, Kolkata
Dr C Munichuddapa, Bengaluru
Dr Y P Munjal, New Delhi
Dr S N Shah, Mumbai
Dr A Ramachandran, Chennai
Dr A K Das, Puducherry
Dr Mihir Saikia, Guwahati
Dr P V Rao, Hyderabad
Dr Siddartha Das, Cuttack
Dr A H Zargar, Srinagar
Dr Th Premchand Sing, Imphal
Dr G N Gogoi, Dibrugarh
Dr Alok Ghosh, Kolkata
Dr D Maji, Kolkata

Advisory Board

Dr V Mohan, Chennai
Dr Anoop Mishra, New Delhi
Dr Anil Bhansali, Chandigarh
Dr Vijay Negalur, Mumbai
Dr Vijay Panikar, Mumbai
Dr S V Madhu, New Delhi
Dr Rajeev Chawla, New Delhi
Dr Nikhil Tandon, New Delhi
Dr Jothydeva Kesavadev, Trivandrum
Dr Anuj Maheswari, Lucknow
Dr Jitendra Sing, Jammu
Dr S R Joshi, Mumbai
Dr Bansi Saboo, Ahmedabad
Dr A G Unnikrishnan, Pune
Dr S R Aravind, Bengaluru
Dr V Balaji, Chennai
Dr Vijay Viswanathan, Chennai
Dr G S Goyel, Kolkata
Dr Subhankar Chowdhury, Kolkata
Dr Sudarshan Chakraborty, Kolkata
Dr Apurba Mukherjee, Kolkata
Dr U S Ghosh, Kolkata
Dr Debmalya Sanyal, Kolkata
Dr Sujoy Ghosh, Kolkata
Dr Tanmoy Chattopadhyay, Kolkata
Dr A K Sing, Kolkata
Dr M P Barua, Guwahati
Dr Anand Shankar, Patna


©2020 Association of Clinical Diabetology

jcd page12

Journal of Clinical Diabetology
An Official Publication of Association of Clinical Diabetology
(A National Conclave of Diabetologists)

Editor in Chief
Prof Samar Banerjee
37/3 Gadadhar Mistry Lane, Kolkata-711104, West Bengal
E-mail: aclidia2013@gmail.com, drsamarbanerjee@gmail.com

The views and contents of this journal are solely of the author/s. This journal is being published on the condition and understanding that its contents are merely for information and reference and that neither the Association nor the publisher, Publishing Coordination Service provider, printers or sellers of this journal are engaged in rendering medical, scientific, legal, accounting or other professional service or advice. The Association, publisher and printer specifically disclaim any liability for any loss, damage, risk injury, distress, etc., suffered by any person, whether or not a purchaser of this journal, as a consequence whether direct or indirect, of any action taken or not taken on the basis of the contents of this journal.

The contents of this journal do not violate any existing copyright/intellectual property of others in any manner whatsoever. However, in the event the authors have been unable to cite/track any source and if any copyright has been inadvertently infringed, please notify the Association in writing for corrective action.


Published By - 

Scientific Publishing


Head Office

D-3 / 3232, Vasant Kunj | New Delhi – 110070, India

Tel: 011-47580757 | Mob: 91 9810177845

Email : d.brahmachari@scientificpublishing.in | d.brahmachari@gmail.com


Proudly powered by WordPress   Premium Style Theme by www.gopiplus.com